Rekrutmen Tingkat SLTA PT KAI Tahun 2012

Informasi Rekrutmen Pegawai PT KAI untuk tingkat SLTA

Berikut formasi yang dibutuhkan dan kualifikasi pendidikannya:

Info selengkapnya di:

http://rekrut.kereta-api.co.id/?option=com_itrekrut_informasi&_act=detail&_pengumuman=8

About Reti
Full Name: Reti Veri Anita, S.Kom, M.Cs. Birth: 6 March Sex: Female Education: I studied at SDN Kepanjenlor II Blitar, starting from the first year in 1991 and I graduated from this elementary school in 1997. After graduating from elementary school, I continued my education in junior high school at SMPN I Blitar and graduated in 2000. Then, I moved to Malang and continued my education in SMK Telkom Sandhy Putra Malang. I was very proud when I got a chance to study here, one of the most well-known informatics vocational high school in Indonesia. I graduated from SMK Telkom in 2003. After that, I continued my education in Bachelor Degree at Sekolah Tinggi Informatika & Komputer (STIKI) Malang, starting from the first year in 2004 and I graduated in 2008. In September 2009, I moved to Yogyakarta and continue my education in Gadjah Mada University at Magister of Computer Science Division, The Math and Science Faculty. I presented my thesis in March 2012 and was declared to pass the exams. Interest: Soft Computing (Fuzzy System, Neural Network, Evolutionary Computing, Genetic Algorithm), Intelligent Agent Software Paradigm, Information System Analysis & Design

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

